My Prayer Today

Speak to me, Lord. Don’t let the noise around me drown out what You’re saying. Even when I’m doing what I believe You’ve called me to do, let me still hear what You have to say about it.
Keep my feet on the right path. Don’t let me go aside after what is less than Your best for me. There are just so many voices out there giving their opinion, telling me I need to do this or that. Telling me that I should give up what they don’t see as productive or profitable.
My desire is to only hear Your voice. To only do what You call me to do. I know You’ve promised that if I acknowledge You in all my ways that You will direct my paths. (Proverbs 3:6). Your Word is a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path. (Psalm 119:105)
Thank you Father that Your Word never fails and that You are not a man and cannot lie.
In Jesus Name I pray,
Amen
Peace and Blessings
Dee
